Here is my invite to my newly created ESPN NBA Fantasy League of 20 Teams!!! Very exclusive to all my invites!!!

Howdy Friends,

Here is my invite to my newly created ESPN NBA Fantasy League of 20 Teams!!! Very exclusive to all my invites!!!

Look forward to seeing you register by emailing me in order to add your team!!! Here are the League Settings below…Please email me with suggestions or questions!!!

League Name: NBA Live 2015 – 2016
Number of Teams 20
Scoring Type Head to Head Most Categories
Format League Manager
Make League Viewable to Public No

Scoring Stats Include only 5 Categories:
Points (PTS) Blocks (BLK)
Steals (STL) Assists (AST)
Rebounds (REB)

Draft Settings
Draft Type Auction
Draft Date Not Set(upon 20 teams registering prior to 10/27/2015 at 9PM ET)
Auction Budget 200

Leave a Reply

